SVT Focus stock - WRX stock - VIDEO
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on SVT Focus stock - WRX stock - VIDEO within the Comparison: WRX vs World forums, part of the Community - Meet other Enthusiasts category; Hey guys, I just registered at this forum. I feel like posting this video of me in my svt focus. ...

SVT Focus stock - WRX stock - VIDEO

Hey guys, I just registered at this forum. I feel like posting this video of me in my svt focus. I am in no way a troll. Here's the details: I have a stock 2002 SVT Focus (don't look at my mods in my profile - they haven't been installed yet lol) and my friend has a stock 2003 WRX. I really like his car, and I honestly think its quite a bit faster than mine, especially off the line. unfortunately im a really good driver and he isn't. Here is a video of some runs. I believe at the track he ran a 14.6 something, which i know is pretty high for a wrx.

HTML Code:
    http://www.putfile.com/media.php?n=svtfocus_fun_wrx_gagt

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

filed removed****

what do you run at the track ?
    2003 ASPEN WHITE WRX
    ------------------------
    Stage 2 !!!!

Banned
    nice run

thx. I haven't ran mine at the track though, I'm waiting to get a weekend off. The nearest track is like an hour away. I'll never know what i run stock though, because im installing a bunch of mods in the next week.

good run(S)

Nice runs. I really like the sound of the exhaust on the Focus SVT's. My neighbor has one and it sounds really nice when he zips by in the neighborhood. I just cant seem to sync up when I leave in the AM when he is so I can play some games in the twisties before we hit the interstate!

oh nos...it's not possible. A WRX lost to another car?

heh. My friend has a JR SC'ed SVT focus. It's pretty quick. I manage to pull ahead a bit until we hit about 100-110 and then it start pulling on me...

Quote Originally Posted by YZFWV