Purchasing 2015 WRX Limited
+ Reply to Thread

This is a discussion on Purchasing 2015 WRX Limited within the Car Purchasing Forum forums, part of the ClubWRX.net Marketplace category; Hello I am new to Subaru, but I have had my eye on the wrx for a very long time ...

Purchasing 2015 WRX Limited

Hello I am new to Subaru, but I have had my eye on the wrx for a very long time and now finally with the ability to get the car, I am trying to decide what add-ons are worth it.

I am going to get the 2015 WRX Limited with the Navi/keyless start upgrade but then I was not sure about the other upgrades I am interested in and was looking for some feedback and opinions on them.

Non-performance Upgrades:
    • Auto-Dimming Mirror with Compass and Homelink
    • Wheel Locks
    • Side Window Deflectors
    • All-Weather Floor Mats
    • Center Armrest Extension
    • Carbon Fiber Sill Inserts
    • Cargo Tray
    • Crossbar Set - Fixed
    • Ski and Snowboard Carrier

Performance Upgrades:
    • SPT Performance Exhaust System
    • STI Short Throw Shifter
    • STI Shifter Bushing

Any and all feedback would be greatly appreciated

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

Performance Upgrades:

•SPT Performance Exhaust System
    •STI Short Throw Shifter
    •STI Shifter Bushing

Cork, good luck in your pursuit. If you have the coins, I personally would look in to aftermarket Vendors for the mods you listed. For 2015, the SPT is now called the STi performance exhaust for the record. I have both the STi exhaust, as well as the sts and bushings, beacuse I purchased the Sport Package. After hearing some of the newly released CBE for the 15, I realize I should have held out on the Sport Package. Oh, last thought, and again it comes down to coins, NEW wheels!
    Drive like hell, you will get there faster!

2015 CWP WRX Premium

Warranty friendly mods for now-
    http://www.clubwrx.net/forums/builds...ml#post3579257

I Support ClubWRX