Want to lease new WRX
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is a discussion on Want to lease new WRX within the Car Purchasing Forum forums, part of the ClubWRX.net Marketplace category; Hey guys, I'm new to these forums and the Subaru community in general. I have been dreaming about a Subaru ...

Want to lease new WRX

Hey guys, I'm new to these forums and the Subaru community in general. I have been dreaming about a Subaru for a while now.... I currently have a 2011 G37 coupe, really nice and comfortable car but doesn't suit me at the age of 19... I got an amazing deal on it so I can comfortably afford my current car. The lease is about to end and I'm thinking of getting a new Subaru. I have been researching this car for over a year and am aware of the awesome resale value these cars have so I thought about buying one, but since I'm just a college student I don't think that's such a great decision financially.

Now my question is do you think it's worth it to lease a new WRX? If I do decide to buy the car after my lease would I loose a good amount of money instead of out right buying it? If anyone has faced this dilemma please give me some insight. I do not want to buy an older WRX or STI just a heads up...

Thanks guys! I really look forward to joining the Subaru family one day.

2. Remove Advertisements
    ClubWRX.net
    Advertisements

I Support ClubWRX
    IMO your going to love this car so why not try to buy it instead!!

Well I already literally have dreams about the car lol, haven't drove one yet but I know i'll fall in love. I just don't want to dish out a fat down payment and pay more than 400 a month =/ Oh btw looking to get a base model hatchback if that helps

I Support ClubWRX
    Quote Originally Posted by scooby_rex View Post