is this a good trade??

This is a discussion on is this a good trade?? within the Car Purchasing Forum forums, part of the ClubWRX.net Marketplace category; Hey everyone, I'm new to this site as of today so no idea if this will be in right spot ...

is this a good trade??

Hey everyone, I'm new to this site as of today so no idea if this will be in right spot or not. I'm new to subarus, but not new to racing and building cars. I have been doin my research tho and learning tons. I drive a stock 07 wrx but really want an Sti although a stage 2 wrx is ok I guess Haha. I was offered this deal and am basically wondering if this is worth an even trade. My stock 07 wrx for a 02 wrx with a complete jdm v8 Sti swap. Here's what dome to the car.

JDM Version8 STI engine
    APS 70mm cold air intake
    WRX OEM header
    VF30 turbo
    GrimmSpeed 3-port EBCS
    GrimmSpeed up-pipe w/ 44mm TiAL EWG kit (coated)
    Walbro 255 fuel pump
    STI pink injectors Helix Downpipe (catless)
    Custom Full 3" exhaust with borla hi-flow cat and muffler
    B^2. tuned

JDM Version8 STI 6mt DCCDpro controller

Buddy Club Racing Spec damping kit soJDM.com X-brace

JDM black chrome HID projector headlights w/ 8000K bulb
    JDM STI ver7 front grille (Authentic)
    JDM STI scoop (Authentic)
    Hella supertone horn(pink) w/ SM Hella superstone bracket
    Version8 taillights (JDM mods) Fog cover VARIS carbon fiber B pillar STI carbon fiber side markers Painted Side skirts Version8 Sti gauge cluster LED interior lights SR48 open end lug nuts –Neo Chrome

New front passenger side wheel bearing.

New front drilled and slotte rotors and pads. August 2011

New rear pads, and resurfaced rotors. April 2012

Sti Trunk lid and spoiler. April 2012

Rally Armour mud flaps may 2012.

Grimmspeed antenna delete plate and hidden antenna. Winter 2012

Gold Rota G-force, and Nankang ns-1 tires. April 2012

Swoosh boost gauge. Winter 2012

Triple gauge pod with hood. Winter 2012

Fog lights. Winter 2012